North Shore

Welcome to the Home Page of Smokefreerockquest North Shore, the place to find all things related to the North Shore regionals! Keep an eye on this page as we will be adding lots of things as the competition and year progresses! Come on North Shore Fans, show your support for the local music scene.

The top 12 bands to play off at the North Shore regional final are:

Altered Blondes                    Long Bay & Rangitoto College, St Peter’s School (Cambridge)
Bo no                                       Long Bay College
Bric-A-Brac                             Rangitoto College
Carolena                                  Westlake Boys’ HS, Westlake Girls’ High School
Renfield                                   Birkenhead College
Modern Tricks                         Rangitoto College

Jazz                                        Long Bay College
Suit of 5                                   Whangaparaoa College
Whispers of the burning         Long Bay College
YJ lee Grieves in Henderson. Pinehurst School
Limitless                                  Rangitoto College

Desperate Models                   Rangitoto College

Photo Gallery

Check out more photos on Facebook