2018 Dates

REGION HEAT VENUE FINAL VENUE
Northland Sat May 26 Forum North Fri Jun 22 Forum North
North Shore Fri May 11 AGGS Fri June 8 AGGS
Auckland Central Sat May 12 AGGS Sat June 9 AGGS
Auckland Solo/Duo Sun June 10 AGGS
Manukau Sat May 12 AGGS Fri June 15 AGGS
Waikato Sun May 27 Clarence St Sat June 16 Zeal
Bay Of Plenty Sat May 19 Baycourt Sat June 30 Totara St Live
Rotorua Sun May 20 Mokoia Int Fri June 29 Venue TBC
East Coast Sat May 12 War Memorial
Theatre
Fri May 25 War Memorial
Theatre
Hawkes Bay Sun May 13 Napier BHS Sat May 26 Municipal
Theatre
Taranaki Fri June 15 TSB Showplace
Whanganui Sat June 9 Opera House
Manawatu Fri May 18 Globe Fri June 8 Globe
Wairarapa Sat June 23 Carterton
Events Centre
Wellington Sat May 19 Sacred Heart Fri June 22 Sacred Heart
Nelson Sat May 5 Theatre Royal Fri May 18 Theatre Royal
Canterbury Sat June 9 St Margaret’s Fri June 29 Foundry
West Coast Fri July 6 NBS Theatre
Timaru Fri June 22 Theatre Royal
Otago Sat May 12 Kavanagh
College
Sat June 23 Kavanagh
College
Central Otago Sat June 16 Lake Wanaka
Centre
Southland Fri June 15 Centrestage
National Final TBA TBA
Top30 Announced Fri July 27
National Finalists
Announced
Mon July 30