2017 Dates

REGION HEAT FINAL
Northland Fri May 19 Sat July 1
North Shore Fri May 12 Fri June 9
Auckland Central Sat May 13 Sat June 10
Auckland Solo/Duo Sun June 11
Manukau Sat May 13 Fri June 16
Waikato Sun May 21 Sat May 27
Bay Of Plenty Sun May 28 Fri June 30
East Coast Sun May 21 Fri Jun 9
Hawkes bay Sat May 20 Sat June 10
Taranaki TBC Fri May 26
Whanganui Sat May 27
Manawatu Fri May 19 Fri June 2
Wairarapa Sat June 24
Wellington Sat June 17 Fri June 23
Nelson Sat May 13 Fri May 19
Marlborough Fri June 16
Canterbury Sat May 27 Fri June 23
West Coast  Fri July 7
Timaru Fri June 30
Otago Fri June 9 Sat June 17
Central Otago Sat July 1
Southland Thu June 1
National Final Sat Sept 2
Top30 Announced Fri July 28
Top8 Announced Mon July 31

aw-facebook