2016 Smokefreerockquest Dates

REGION HEAT FINAL
National Final Sat Sept 24
Top30 Announced Wed July 27
Top8 Announced Mon Aug 1
Far North (tbc) Sat May 21 Fri May 27
Northland Sat May 21 Fri May 27
North Shore Fri May 13 Fri June 10
Auckland West (tbc) Fri May 13 Fri June 17
Auckland Central Sat May 14 Sat June 11
Auckland Solo/Duo Sun June 12
Manukau Sat May 14 Fri June 17
Waikato Fri May 20 Sat Jun 25
Bay Of Plenty Sun May 29 Fri June 24
Rotorua (tbc) Sun May 29 Fri June 24
East Coast Sat May 21 Sat May 28
Hawkes bay Sun May 29 Sat June 18
Taranaki TBC Sat June 25
Whanganui (tbc) Sat June 11
Manawatu Fri June 10 Fri July 1
Wairarapa Fri June 17
Wellington Sun June 12 Fri June 24
Nelson Sat May 14 Fri May 20
Marlborough Fri June 24
Canterbury Sat May 21 Fri July 1
West Coast (tbc) Sat May 14 Fri May 20
Timaru Fri May 27 Fri June 10
Otago Sat May 28 Sat June 11
Central Otago Sun May 29 Fri Jun 17
Southland (tbc) Sat June 11